为什么选择Vandacare?

现在是采取行动的时候

VandaCare是预防性的医疗IT解决方案,可以提前干预,防止或减少非传染性疾病的发病率。它不仅仅是一个健康工具,也是一个工具来帮助我们对自己的健康承担更多的责任。在未来随着VandaCare的实践与运用,它将使我们在操作中,更加快捷。

为什么选择Vandacare?

VandaCare给我们提供了一个有效的记录方法, 通过智能手机和电脑无线云端随时访问和管理个人的健康数据。它追踪健康数据包括血压、葡萄糖、温度、BMI,氧气水平,有氧运动信息,心跳、热量等。它也间接引导我们做出正确的生活方式,以防止疾病发生。最终,VandaCare以健康的方式协助我们实现生活的目标

对于患者,护理人员可以通过互联网远程监控患者的结果。病人、家庭、初级保健中心、全科医生、专家和顾问在公立或私人医院可以很便捷地收集和分析远程数据,因此有效地应对病人的情况,如药物有效性和调整

注意

VandaCare系统是用于预防保健的,不适用于紧急情况或病人实时监控。

Why VandaCare?

Now is the time for action!

VandaCare, a preventive healthcare IT solution, make early intervention to prevent or reduce non-communicable diseases (NCD) morbidity possible. It is more than just a health tool, but also an empowerment tool to help us to take on more responsibilities for our own health. With the availability of VandaCare, we can translate what is put into words in New Year resolution into practice. It allows us to execute what has been planned, without any further delay.


Why VandaCare?

VandaCare provides us an effective way to record, access and manage personal health data at anytime, anywhere via smart phones and computers wirelessly over the cloud. It tracks health data including blood pressure, glucose, temperature, BMI, oxygen level, Cardio info, heartbeat, Calorie etc. It also indirectly triggers us in making the right lifestyle choices to prevent from lifestyle-related morbidity. Ultimately, VandaCare assists us to achieve the goal of living lives to fullest in a healthy manner.

For patients, it allows caregivers to remotely monitor the patients’ results via the internet. Patients, family, primary-care center, a general practitioner, a specialist and consultants in government or private hospital can easily gather and analyze digital data remotely and therefore efficiently respond to a patient’s situation e.g. medication effectiveness and adjustments.

Notice

VandaCare System is designed specifically for preventive healthcare purpose. It is not intended for emergencies or real time patient monitoring.