科技

 

Vanda医疗管理系统研发团队和.Net

.NET是由Microsoft的网络服务策略,目的是将信息,人,系统和设备通过软件联系起来。.NET技术为Microsoft提供了一个平台,能快速建立,部署,管理和连接安全的网络服务解决方案。.NET解决方案使企业更加快速,灵活地整合它们的系统。无论什么时间,任何地点都能通过各种设备访问和使用数据信息。

引用自Microsoft:

“假设您有一个独立的库存系统。如果您不把它与其它设备连接起来,那它就只是一个单纯的库存系统,仅仅是一个跟踪库存的系统。这时如果您需要更改库存信息,那您就必须进行重复的两次工作-一次是输入到会计系统,一次是输入到客户关系管理系统。您的这个库存系统可能还无法自动地进行订货。诸如此类的库存系统事实上是减低了企业的工作效率。

然而,如果您将您的库存系统与会计系统进行连接。那结果会变得十分有趣。现在,当您在忙于买卖的时候,库存和现金流发生的任何变化只要一个步骤就可以跟进了。再而如果您将您的仓库管理系统,客户订购系统,供应商系统和船代公司都连接起来,这时您的库存管理系统的价值会突然成倍增长。通过一次性地处理每个交易,您可以对您的企业进行端到端的管理,而不用在每个不同的系统上进行重复的输入作业。在减少作业量的同时,也使大大的减少了错误发生的机会。

通过使用网络服务,这些连接可以变得更加简易。无论这些应用使用的是哪一种后操作软件,网络服务都允许所有的这些应用通过互联网分享信息。


Vanda医疗管理系统及其数据库

Vanda医疗管理系统企业版以SQL Server 2005为基础。SQL Server 2005作为一个综合的数据库软件平台为使用方提供企业分类数据管理和集成的商务智能(BI) 工具。此外,SQL Server 2005数据库引擎为相关的数据库格式和XML提供了更为安全,更为可靠的数据存储。它在提高您工作方式灵活性的同时,也帮助您构建和管理一个高效的稳定的数据库应用软件,使您的企业能上升到一个新水平。


Vanda(医疗管理系统)的报表功能

Vanda(医疗管理系统)采用的是Crystal Reports报表解决方案。为您提供符合行业标准的数据处理模式。

Crystal Reports提供了更多的数据连接和控制选项。有赖于Crystal Reports所采用的多线程出来报告模式,您可以更高效地利用网络资源并快速地处理报表。Vanda(医疗管理系统)的使用者可以根据自己的意愿设置不同的报表格式,包括:

  • PDF
  • Excel

XML和网络服务

XML—由万维网联盟(W3C)管理的一个开放式的标准—消除了数据分享和软件集成的障碍。XML使用户能更简单地进行数据交换,而我们的.NET软件能对接收到的数据作出即时反应。由相互操作,整合和应用扩展所引起的问题大部分都是非常难解决而且花费巨大的。Vanda(医疗管理系统)通过使用XML克服了应用服务的相互操作和整合所带来的障碍,为您提供了一个兼容性强,开放式标准的数据交换和传输技术。

Technology

 

Vanda teams up with .Net

.NET is the Microsoft Web services strategy to connect information, people, systems, and devices through software. Integrated across the Microsoft platform, .NET technology provides the ability to quickly build, deploy, manage, and use connected, security-enhanced solutions with Web services. .NET-connected solutions enable businesses to integrate their systems more rapidly and in a more agile manner and help them realize the promise of information anytime, anywhere, on any device.

According to Microsoft : 

 ” Say you have a stand-alone inventory system. If you don’t connect it to anything else, it’s not as valuable as it could be. The system can track inventory, but not much more. You may have to enter inventory information twice—once in your accounting system and once in your customer relationship management system. The inventory system may be unable to automatically place orders to suppliers. The benefits of such an inventory system are diminished by high overhead costs.

However, if you connect your inventory system to your accounting system, it gets more interesting. Now, whenever you buy or sell something, the implications for your inventory and your cash flow can be tracked in one step. If you go further, and connect your warehouse management system, customer ordering system, supplier ordering systems, and your shipping company, suddenly that inventory management system is worth a lot. You can do end-to-end management of your business while dealing with each transaction only once, instead of once for every system it affects. That’s a lot less work—and a lot less opportunity for errors.

These connections can be made easily using Web services. Web services allow the applications to share information through the Internet, regardless of the operating system or back-end software that the application is using. “


Vanda and Its Database

Vanda Enterprise’s backbone is SQL Server 2005. SQL Server 2005 is a comprehensive database software platform providing enterprise-class data management and integrated business intelligence (BI) tools. The SQL Server 2005 database engine provides more secure, reliable storage for a relational database format or XML. By supporting both a relational database format and XML, the SQL Server 2005 database engine provides the flexibility necessary to support the way you work. It also enables you to build and manage highly available, well-performing database software applications that you and your people can use to take your business to the next level.


Vanda’s Reporting

Vanda incorporates Crystal Reports for Visual Studio .NET and brings to your business an industry standard that changes the way you interact with your data.

Crystal Reports provides more data connectivity and control options. You can process reports faster and use network resources more efficiently since Crystal Reports uses multi-threaded report processing capabilities. Vanda users have the opportunity to export reports formatted the way they want. Export reports to popular formats, including:

  • PDF
  • Excel

XML and Webservice

The use of XML—an open standard managed by the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C)—removes barriers to data sharing and software integration. XML makes it easy to exchange data, and our .NET software gives the users an ability to work with this data once it’s received. The problems arising from Interoperability, integration, and application extensibility are difficult and expensive. Thus by using XML, Vanda provides your business with a widely-embraced, open standard technology for data exchange and transformation, overcoming barriers to application and service interoperability and integration.