集成MIMS

针对电子处方快速增长的发展趋势,Magicsoft Asia SystemsUBM Medica融合于VANDA(医疗管理系统)。有赖于UMB Medica强大综合的药物信息,我们可以改善病患的治疗效果,并提高治疗和诊断的正确性。将lexicomp整合于 VANDA(医疗管理系统)能帮助医院,医疗网站使用者,电子病历使用者和相关软件开发者迅速地,便捷地使用和查看药物的信息和数据。

MIMS

由于在提供本土药物准确信息方面的卓越表现,拥有40年历史的MIMS现在已经深深地渗入医疗保健领域的各个方面。从印刷出版物,网上药物搜索门户(MIMS.COM)到综合医院的处方知识库,您都能看到它的影子。全球14个国家,超过500000医疗保健专业人员正在使用它。

MIMS整合方案不仅包括MIMS药物数据库(最新的最全面的已被批准的本土药物的信息),而且也包括快速高效的MIMS决策支持模块(国际标准的参考资料文献)。此模块能在任何时间提供可靠的即时的医疗干预检测,确保病患的安全并保证治疗的成效。

临床决策支持功能

集成MIMS能够为我们提供以下数据:

    • MIMS完整的产品信息-成分;作用;适应症状;禁忌;警告和注意事项;不良反应;用药剂量;用药过量信息。
    • MIMS缩写产品信息-品牌或产品名称;通用的成分;制造商;组成和介绍;无谷蛋白状态;剂量信息;包装规格;价格;PBS限用或权威标识;品牌更名;怀孕类别;运动用类别;认可的缩写标志;特殊的预防措施;不良反应和药物的相互作用。
    • MIMS药丸标识符-易于搜索,完整的片剂和胶囊的图像。
    • MIMS药物相互作用-国际标准的药物相互作用检测工具(根据临床症状的严重度分级)。包括处方药,非处方药和补充药物。
    • MIMS药物过敏-能根据病患的药物过敏记录发出警告和提示。
  • MIMS消费者医药信息-即时访问MIMS的综合数据库,查看TGA批准药品的信息。

MIMS药物相互作用信息和MIMS药物过敏在临床决策中能帮助医疗专业人员检查一系列的药物间的相互作用。临床决策支持模块的特征:

  • 警告系统,确保处方,配药和用药过程的安全性
  • 同时查看多个药物
  • 持续管理指引
  • 以数据为基础的参考识别

MIMS集成数据对于用户来说,既是一个基于Windows的应用程序设计接口,也是 ASCII平面数据。

更多信息或进一步查询,请访问MIMS联系我们

MIMS Integrated

In response to the growing trend of electronic prescribing, we at Magicsoft Asia Systems have engaged UBM Medica to further enhance Vanda Clinical Management Systems capabilities by relying on its comprehensive drug information to improve patient outcomes, and treat and diagnose patients at the point-of-care. With Lexicomp’s integration to our Vanda, it will help hospitals, EMRs, consumer websites and other health IT developers quickly and easily implement drug reference information and drug data into their systems.

MIMS

A hallmark of excellence in providing approved local drug information, MIMS has been present in Asia Pacific for over 40 years and is now available at every point of care – encompassing print publications, online drug search portal (MIMS.com) and integrated drug knowledge bases within hospital formularies – serving more than 500,000 doctors healthcare professionals in 14 countries today.

The MIMS integrated solution contains MIMS drug database – the most up-to-date and comprehensive source of locally approved drug information – as well as the fast-responding MIMS decision support modules, which are internationally referenced and clinically reviewed to provide medically-reliable real-time intervention checks at any hours, for optimized patient safety and outcome.

Clinical Decision Support Functions

MIMS provides the following data for integration:

    • MIMS Full Product Information – composition; actions; therapeutic indications; contraindications, warnings and precautions; adverse reactions; dosage and administration; over dosage information.
    • MIMS Abbreviated Product Information – brand or product name; generic ingredients; manufacturer; composition and presentation; gluten-free status; dosage and administration information; pack sizes, prices, PBS restricted or authority indications; brand substitution; pregnancy category; use in sports classification; abbreviated information on approved indications; special precautions; adverse reactions and drug interactions.
    • MIMS Pill Identifier – an easy-to-search, comprehensive collection of individual tablet and capsule images.
    • MIMS Drug Interactions – an internationally referenced drug interaction-checking tool graded for clinical severity. Includes prescription, OTC and complementary medicines.
    • MIMS Drug and Allergy – a tool that highlights if the medicine being prescribed or dispensed is in the same class as a medicine to which the patient has a recorded allergy.
  • MIMS Consumer Medicines information (CMI) – instant access to MIMS comprehensive database of TGA-approved medicines information.

MIMS Drug Interactions and MIMS Drug and Allergy are clinical decision support products that allow healthcare professionals to check for a range of drug interactions. The CDS feature:

  • A warning system to facilitate safer prescribing, dispensing and administration of medicines.
  • The ability to review multiple medicines at one time.
  • A guide to ongoing management options.
  • References identifying the research that underpins the data.

MIMS integrated data is provided as a Windows-based application programming interface (API) or as ASCII ‘flat’ data.

For more information or further enquiries, visit MIMS or contact us today.